Sex with a Succubus

I had this really strange
And weird dream this morning.,
I dreamt that,
I was having,
The best
Sex ever.
 
This didn’t happen just once,
I swore I woke up to go to the kitchen
For something to eat,
When I got there the
Kitchen screen door was
Open.
I went to close it and
Then turned around to do something,
Then I heard it happen,
So I closed it again,
Then,
It opened right in front of my eyes.
 
As I went to close it an arm popped
Out of nowhere and grabbed me.
The strange part
It was just an arm,
And nothing else.
 
At this point I was thinking
That I must be going crazy.
I left the door open and went
Back to lie down.
Then it happened again,
 
I started feeling that someone
Was giving me a blow job,
As I looked down
Nothing was there,
Just that sensation of
Being
Sucked off.
 
About five minutes have gone by
It felt as if it was crawling up me,
This time she materialized in
Front of me,
She was this beautiful
Japanese Women with
Freakishly long hair,
Just like that girl from the
Movie, “The Ring.”
 
We then continued to have sex
For a very long time,
Seemed like ages.
I couldn’t stop it
Even if
I wanted to.
 
Then thinking again
Why stop the best sex ever,
I must be crazy to think that.
 
Was I having sex with a
Succubus, a Female Spirit,
Who is said to disturb
The sleep of a man
To initiate sexual intercourse
With them?
 
That may explain why
I woke up with a big headache
Like a freight train has
Just run over my head.

Leave a comment

Filed under Session XVIII

Leave a comment